Fauré’s Requiem

Gulbenkian Orchestra and Choir / Hannu Lintu

Event Slider


Gulbenkian Choir
Gulbenkian Orchestra
Hannu Lintu Conductor
Cecília Rodrigues Soprano
André Baleiro Baritone

Lili Boulanger (1893 – 1918)
Pie Jesu

Gabriel Fauré (1845 – 1924)
Requiem, in D minor, op. 48
1. Introït et Kyrie
2. Offertoire
3. Sanctus
4. Pie Jesu
5. Agnus Dei
6. Libera me
7. In Paradisum

Hearing Guide

  • By Alain Galliari (in French)

  • By Alain Galliari (in French)

Main Sponsor Gulbenkian Music

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. The Foundation may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.