Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4

Gulbenkian Orchestra / Pinchas Zukerman

Under the direction of Pinchas Zukerman, the Gulbenkian Orchestra interprets the Symphony No. 4 ("Italian") by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy.
11 nov 2022 42 min


  • Conductor


Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy

Symphony n.º 4, in A major, op. 90, Italian
1. Allegro vivace
2. Andante con moto
3. Con moto moderato
4. Saltarello: Presto

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.