Brahms: Symphony No. 3

In its 60th anniversary concert, the Gulbenkian Orchestra performers the Symphony No. 3 by Johannes Brahms, under the direction of Lorenzo Viotti.
16 oct 2022 36 min


  • Conductor


Johannes Brahms

Symphony n.º 3, in F major, op. 90

  1. Allegro con brio
  2. Andante
  3. Poco allegretto
  4. Allegro

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.