Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6

Gulbenkian Orchestra / Andris Poga

The Gulbenkian Orchestra interprets the famous "Pathétique" Symphony by Piotr Ilitch Tchaikovsky, under the direction of Andris Poga.
25 mar 2022 48 min


  • Conductor


Piotr Ilitch Tchaikovsky

Symphony n.º 6, in B minor, op. 74, Pathétique
1. Adagio – Allegro non troppo
2. Allegro con grazia
3. Allegro molto vivace
4. Finale: Adagio lamentoso

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.