Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1

Gulbenkian Orchestra / Nuno Coelho / Lucas Debargue

Lucas Debargue joins Gulbenkian Orchestra to interpret Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1, under the direction of Nuno Coelho.
08 oct 2021 37 min


  • Conductor


Piotr Ilitch Tchaikovsky

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra n.º 1, in B flat minor, op. 23
1. Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso – Allegro con spirito
2. Andantino semplice – Prestissimo
3. Allegro con fuoco

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.