Sibelius: Symphony No. 1

Gulbenkian Orchestra / Nuno Coelho

The Gulbenkian Orchestra interprets the Symphony No. 1 by Jean Sibelius, under the direction of Nuno Coelho.
08 oct 2021 39 min


  • Conductor


Jean Sibelius

Symphony n.º 1, in E minor, op. 39
1. Andante, ma non troppo – Allegro energico
2. Andante (ma non troppo lento)
3. Scherzo: Allegro
4. Finale: Andante – Allegro molto – Andante

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.