Mozart: Symphony No. 40

Gulbenkian Orchestra / Álvaro Albiach

Under the direction of Álvaro Albiach, the Gulbenkian Orchestra interprets the renowned Symphony No. 40 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.
10 mar 2023 28 min


  • Conductor


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 40, in G minor, K. 550
1. Molto allegro
2. Andante
3. Menuetto: Allegretto
4. Finale: Allegro assai

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.