Weber, Carl Maria von / Strauss, Richard

Clarinet Concerto nº2, in Eflat major, Op.74
Bassoon Concerto, in F major, Op.75
Andante and Hungarian Rondo for viola and orchestra, in C minor, Op.35
Concerto for oboe and small orchestra, in D major

  • Lawrence Foster (Conductor)

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. The Foundation may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.