Piazzolla, Ástor / Bottesini, Giovanni / Mouquet, Jules

Gran Duo Concertante for Violin, Double Bass and Orchestra
La Flûte de Pan, for flute and orchestra, op.15
Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas

  • Orquestra Gulbenkian
  • Pedro Neves (Direction)

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. The Foundation may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.