António Pinho Vargas

Judas (secundum Lucam, Johannem, Matthaeum et Marcum)

  • Coro Gulbenkian
  • Fernando Eldoro (Conductor)
  • Joana Carneiro (Conductor)
  • Orquestra Gulbenkian

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. The Foundation may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.