Suppé, Franz von


  • Aquiles Machado (tenor)
  • Elizabete Matos (soprano)
  • Luis Rodrigues (baixo)
  • Michel Corboz (maestro)
  • Mirjam Kalin (contralto)
  • Orquestra Gulbenkian
Updated on 18 september 2018

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.