Arabella Steinbacher

Korngold, Erich Wolfgang / Chausson, Ernest / Bruch, Max

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35
Poème for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 25
Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26


  • Arabella Steinbacher (Violin)
  • David Lefèvre (Direction)
  • Lawrence Foster (Conductor)
  • Lawrence Foster (maestro)
  • Orquestra Gulbenkian
Updated on 31 july 2020

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.