Pablo Ferrández

Rising Stars

Event Slider




Grand Auditorium Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation


Pablo Ferrández Cello
Luis del Valle Piano

Max Bruch
Kol Nidrei, op. 47

Antón García Abril
Desde el grito sel silencio *

César Franck
Violin Sonata in A major (arr. for cello and piano by Jules Dessert)

Manuel de Falla
7 canciones populares españolas: "Nana"


* Commissioned by Palau de la Música Catalana and L’Auditori, supported by ECHO

Pablo Ferrández is presented by Palau de la Música Catalana and L’Auditori

The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation reserves the right to collect and keep records of images, sounds and voice during the event “Rising Stars”, for the diffusion and collective preservation of the memory of its cultural and artistic activity. For further information, please contact us at [email protected].

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. The Foundation may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.