Noa Wildschut

Rising Stars

Event Slider


Noa Wildschut Violin
Elisabeth Brauss Piano

Joey Roukens
Sarasvati, for violin and piano *

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Souvenir d’un lieu cher, for violin and piano, op. 42

Sergei Prokofiev
Violin Sonata No. 2, in D major, op. 94bis

Christoph Willibald Gluck
Mélodie, from Orfeo ed Euridice (arr. Fritz Kreisler)


* Commissioned byHet Concertgebouw Amsterdam, with the support of ECHO

Noa Wildschut is presented by Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation reserves the right to collect and keep records of images, sounds and voice during the event “Rising Stars”, for the diffusion and collective preservation of the memory of its cultural and artistic activity. For further information, please contact us at [email protected].