Spiral Mercury

Pharoah & The Underground
  • Guilherme Granado (synths; samples; percussion; voice)
  • Matthew Lux (electric bass)
  • Mauricio Takara (cavaquinho; percussion; electronics)
  • Pharoah Sanders (tenor and alto saxophone; bb clarinet; tarogato)
  • Rob Mazurek (cornet; electronics; flute; voice)
Updated on 24 march 2017

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.