Otomo Yoshihide

New Jazz Quintet (Onjo Live in Lisbon)
  • Mats Gustafsson (tenor and baritone saxophones)
  • Mizutani Hiroaki (bass)
  • Otomo Yoshihide (electric guitar)
  • Tsugami Kenta (alto saxophone)
  • Yoshigaki Yasuhiro (drums)
Updated on 24 march 2017

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.