João Penalva


Technical information

Bruno Marchand
Isabel Carlos
Lars Grambye
João Nisa
Rachel Withers
Editorial coordination:
Rita Lopes Ferreira
Lisboa, 2011
CAM - Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian
ISBN: 978-972-635-244-0
Updated on 07 april 2016

Cookies settings

Cookies Selection

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, security, and its website performance. We may also use cookies to share information on social media and to display messages and advertisements personalised to your interests, both on our website and in others.