



## MINUTE OF JURY SELECTION

Call for fellowship of (Postdoc)
Project (101044428-VirulenceControl ERC-COG)

On 05 of October 2023, at 11:00, the selection jury formed by Moritz Treeck, Karian Xavier and Miguel Soares, met to analyse the applications to a fellowship in the scope of the project (101044428-VirulenceControl\_ERC-COG), funded by the ERC.

The call was open from 16. 06. 2023 until 29.06.2023. The jury analysed the documents submitted in the applications. The call received 2 applications, 1 of which was deemed ineligible because of a PhD degree obtained >3 years ago, the other one was deemed ineligible because a PhD was not present at the end of the call.

Moritz Treeck	CV e previous experience (60%)	Motivation letter (20%)	Reference (10%)	Total (90%)	Final score (conversion to 100% scale)
1 David Anaguano	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible
2 Lis Lobo	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible

Karina Xavier	CV e previous experience (60%)	Motivation letter (20%)	Reference letters (10%)	Total (90%)	Final score (conversion to 100% scale)
1 David Anaguano	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible
2 Lis Lobo	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible
	_	_			





Miguel Soares	CV e previous experience (60%)	Motivation letter (20%)	Reference letters (10%)	Total (90%)	Final score (conversion to 100% scale)
1 David Anaguano	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible
2 Lis Lobo	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible	Not eligible

After considering all applications, the jury decided by unanimity to recommend readvertising the call.

All the candidates were informed of the deliberations of the Jury on 09 of October 2023. If there are no complaints during the 10 working days following the communication of these results, the decision will be considered as effective.

There being no further matters to discuss, the meeting for which these minutes were drawn up was closed and signed by all the members of the Jury.

Oeiras, 09 of October 2023

Chair of the Jury (Moritz Treeck)

Jury member 1 (Karina Xavier)

Jury member 2 (Miguel Soares)

M. L. C. Karina de siver Xavier Soanes!